Tuesday, November 25, 2008


After a week of Post Punk posts, I figured I'd sum it up with what is becoming one of the most sought after items in all the Blogosphere. No, not a ticket for the inauguration, it's a patented Monkey Mix Tape, for your listening pleasure.

Monkey Mix Tape Vol.1 No.4-Post Punk
Change- Killing Joke
Stigmata Martyr-Bauhaus
Cold Life-Ministry
Ether-Gang of Four
Shoot You Down-APB
Interzone-Joy Division
Do The Du-A Certain Ratio
Chosen Time-New Order
Respectable Street-XTC
C.R.E.E.P.-The Fall
Rip It Up-Orange Juice
Back In Flesh-Wall of Voodoo
Poptones-Public Image Limited
Twenty Years Ago-Magazine
Man at C&A-The Specials
Not Happy-Pere Ubu
Sorry for Laughing-Josef K
Happy Ever After-Stockholm Monsters


1 comment:

Alvarado6411 said...

Would you still have this mix? I really would like to hear it